↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

PLEASE NOTE: No holidays will be authorised outside of these dates

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April INSET DAY – School Closed
Wed 19th April Term Starts
Mon 1st May MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY – School Closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Fri 21st July Term Ends – School closes at 1:30pm
Mon 24th July INSET DAY – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Thu 31st August INSET DAY – School Closed
Fri 1st September INSET DAY – School Closed
Mon 4th September Term Starts
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Tue 19th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January INSET DAY – School Closed
Thu 4th January Term Starts
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Mon 19th February INSET DAY – School Closed
Thu 29th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April INSET DAY – School Closed
Tue 17th April Term Starts
Mon 7th May May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Fri 20th July Term Ends

 

If you need to request a Leave of Absence for your child then please complete the form below and send to the school office.