↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

PLEASE NOTE: No holidays will be authorised outside of these dates

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April INSET DAY – School Closed
Tue 17th April Term Starts
Mon 7th May May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Mon 4th June Term Starts
Fri 20th July, 1:30pm Term Ends

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 4th September Term Starts
Fri 26th October INSET Day – School Closed
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term
Mon 5th November Term Starts
Thu 20th December Term Ends
Fri 21st December Occasional Day – School Closed

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January INSET Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January Term Starts
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term
Mon 25th February Term Starts
Fri 5th April Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April INSET Day – School Closed
Wed 24th April Term Starts
Mon 6th May May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Mon 3rd June Term Starts
Tue 23rd July Term Ends
Wed 24th July INSET Day – School Closed

 

If you need to request a Leave of Absence for your child then please complete the form below and send to the school office.