Return to Children

School Council

Our new school council for 2020/2021 have been elected by the children and they are as follows:

Year 1 Izzie Jack
Year 2 Ben Legacy
Year 3 Lyra Hector
Year 4 Amelia Dylan
Year 5 Henry Alice
Year 6 Alexa Harvey

The school council will meet every 3 weeks to discuss the children’s views. Previous school councils have helped obtain a water fountain for the children to use in the playground. Promoted the collection of Tesco and Sainsbury’s vouchers to enable us to purchase items to support our learning and for new play equipment.