Return to News & Dates

Term Diary

Autumn Term 2019

Thu 5th September, 6:45pm - 8:30pm New to Class Parent Meetings
Mon 9th September, 9:00am - 9:30am Swimming Lessons – Year 4
Wed 18th September Year 5 Lincolnsfield Trip
Thu 19th September, 9:00am - 10:00am Early Years Coffee Morning
Fri 20th September Jeans for Genes
Mon 23rd September Tempest Photography – individual photos
Mon 23rd September, 7:00pm - 8:30pm Parent session by emotional health and well being speaker
Thu 26th September Day of Languages
Thu 26th September, 9:00am - 10:00am Reading and Phonics meeting for EYFS and KS1
Fri 27th September Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 27th September No Celebration Assembly
Fri 4th October Year 6 Crucial Crew
Fri 11th October, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 2 Assembly
Thu 17th October Flu Vaccinations
Fri 18th October, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 3 Assembly
Tue 22nd October Parents Evening (late appointments)
Tue 22nd October, 9:00am Prospective Parent’s Reception Tour
Wed 23rd October Parents Evening (early appointments)
Fri 25th October School closes for Half-Term
Fri 25th October, 9:30am Harvest Festival (Rec – Year 6)
Mon 4th November School re-opens to all children
Fri 8th November, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 5 Assembly
Mon 11th November - Fri 15th November Cool to be Kind Week
Thu 14th November, 9:00am Prospective parent’s Reception Tour
Fri 15th November Children in Need
Mon 18th November - Fri 22nd November Just Talk Mental Health Week
Fri 22nd November, 9:00am Open Learning Morning
Fri 29th November INSET DAY – School Closed
Tue 3rd December, 3:15pm - 3:45pm Child shows Parent (Rec – Year 6)
Wed 4th December, 9:00am Prospective parent’s Reception Tour
Fri 6th December, 9:00am Last Celebration Assembly before Christmas
Fri 13th December, 9:00am Rock Steady Concert
Sun 15th December Choir singing at St Albans
Tue 17th December, 9:15am EYFS Christmas performance
Thu 19th December Christmas Lunch
Fri 20th December, 9:30am Christmas Carols – St Mary’s Church
Fri 20th December, 1:30pm School closes for Christmas at 1:30pm

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Term starts for all Children
Thu 9th January, 9:00am Prospective parent’s Nursery and Reception Tour
Tue 21st January, 9:00am Prospective parent’s Nursery Tour
Wed 12th February, 9:00am Prospective Parent’s Nursery Tour

Summer Term 2020

No Events