Return to W1SPA

Committee Members

Committee Members and Their Roles:

Chair & Fairs Bex Plenderleith
Deputy Chair Paul Banham
Treasurer Lisa Engel
Secretary Emily Perks
Facebook Ali Cronin
Disco Clair Horsfield (Deputy: Emily Perks)
Film Nights Nell Sparks (Deputy: Ali Cronin
Supermarket Vouchers Jo Harding
Giving Machine Nell Sparks
Cake Sales Rep Karen Fletcher

General Committee:

Clare Fennessy
Kyle Owen
Rebecca Harte
Helen Mthiyane

If you’re interested in joining our happy Team, please email

Class Representatives:

Year N

Bex Plenderleith
Year R

Sianne Plenderleith

Year 1 Christine Schmidt, Claire Harris
Year 2 Rebecca Harte, Michele Lee
Year 3

Sam Stanley

Year 4 Karen Piatek, Dawn Smith
Year 5 Emily Perks, Clair Horsfield
Year 6  Claire Mistry, Dawn Smith